Bears In Trees Bundle (Pre-Order) – Counter Intuitive Records
Bears In Trees Bundle (Pre-Order)

Bears In Trees Bundle (Pre-Order)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Date: 11/19/21

Description: bears in trees are more than just england’s premiere dirtbag boyband. they are a symbol of what can be possible when you combine musical talent with love, passion, friendship, and dedication. "and everybody else smiled back" is their debut studio LP. the sandbox is open and it’s never too late to join.

1. Cut Corners on Short Walks
2. I'm Doing Push-Ups
3. Baggy Hoodies
4. Heaven Sent is a Coffee Cup
5. Keep It Easy
6. Array of Light
7. Mossy Cobblestone
8. Confidant
9. Little Cellist
10. Sun Machine
11. Great Heights
12. If I Just Ask Politely
13. Klimt Painting

Pressing Info: 
Clear & Purple Cornetto /200
Clear & Blue Cornetto /300
Clear w/ Blue and Purple Splatter /1000

Credits: Recorded by George Berry, Mixed by Alexander Archer, Mastered by Antony Ryan of RedRedPaw Mastering

Artwork & Design by RebelliousTeeth, Photography by Emma Birdsall

Please Note, this item is PRE-ORDER ITEM! All items are expected to ship by November. *Any orders containing a “Pre-Order” item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.