Just Friends - Nothing But Love
Just Friends - Nothing But Love

Just Friends

Just Friends - Nothing But Love

Sale price$15.00
Sold out
Size:Black 12" Vinyl


The world's premiere funky ass, energetic, 8+ piece rock & rollers. The band that a website description will never do justice to. The band that you NEED to see live to truly appreciate. There simply is nobody else out there doing what Just Friends are doing.

1. 1-800-CHOP-CITY
2. Never Gonna Bring You Down
3. Keep Up
4. Supersonic
5. Flex
6. I Wanna Love You
7. 107.7 KJFC
8. Get Down (ft. Caliph)
9. Nothing But Love
10. Sick of it All
11. Bang My Line II
12. Faucet
13. Worry


Pressing Information

1st Press:
Devil Red /150
Blue /350
Black /500