Skatune Network - Ska Goes Emo, Vol. 2 CD

Skatune Network - Ska Goes Emo, Vol. 2 CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Skatune Network follows up one of their most beloved releases with another unique set of emo covers - ranging from 90s classics to present day favorites. 

1. Your Graduation [Modern Baseball]

2. The Anthem [Good Charlotte]

3. All The Small Things [blink-182]

4. Such Small Hands [La Dispute]

5. Rose-Colored Boy [Paramore]

6. For Sure [American Football]

7. Plane vs Tank vs Submarine [Tigers Jaw]

8. Morbid Stuff [PUP]

9. The Middle [Jimmy Eat World]

10. Head In The Ceiling Fan [Title Fight]

11. Two Beers In [Free Throw]

12. Mr. Brightside [The Killers]

13. If It Means A Lot To You [A Day to Remember]

14. January 10th, 2014 [The World is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die]

15. I Write Sins, Not Tragedies [Panic! At the Disco]


Credits: mixed by Reade Walcott, mastered by Scoops Dardaris